Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Spotify
Google Plus
tour

Live dates.

Don’t miss your chance to see The Shires live – check out the dates below and book your tickets.

Friday 24th March, 2017 @ 10:00 am

CMC Rocks

City: Ipswich, Australia
Venue: CMC Rocks
Tickets from
Saturday 25th March, 2017 @ 12:32 pm

CMC Rocks

City: Ipswich, Australia
Venue: CMC Rocks
Tickets from
Sunday 26th March, 2017 @ 12:34 pm

CMC Rocks

City: Ipswich, Australia
Venue: CMC Rocks
Tickets from
Tuesday 28th March, 2017 @ 12:38 pm

The Basement, Sydney

City: Sydney, Australia
Venue: The Basement
Tickets from $46.60
Wednesday 29th March, 2017 @ 12:42 pm

Northcote Social Club

City: Northcote, Australia
Venue: Northcote Social Club
Tickets from $45.89
Tuesday 18th April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Blackpool Opera House

City: Blackpool
Venue: Opera House
Tickets from £22
Wednesday 19th April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Aberdeen Beach Ballroom

City: Aberdeen
Venue: Beach Ballroom
Tickets from £22
Thursday 20th April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Edinburgh Usher Hall

City: Edinburgh
Venue:
Tickets from £22
Sunday 23rd April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Bournemouth Pavilion

City: Bournemouth
Venue: The Pavilion Theatre
Tickets from £22
Monday 24th April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Guildford G Live

City: Guildford
Venue: G Live
Tickets from £22
Tuesday 25th April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Coventry Warwick Arts Centre

City: Coventry
Venue: Warwick Arts Theatre
Tickets from £22
Thursday 27th April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Southend Cliffs Pavilion

City: Southend
Venue: Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets from £22
Friday 28th April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall

City: Folkestone
Venue: Leas Cliff Hall
Tickets from
Sunday 30th April, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Nottingham

City: Nottingham
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Tickets from £22
Monday 1st May, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Ipswich Regent Theatre

City: Ipswich
Venue: Regent Theatre
Tickets from £22
Tuesday 2nd May, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

London Palladium

City: London
Venue: Palladium
Tickets from £22